New Music – ‘Who Are You?’

This is an acoustic video demo of a new song – ‘Who Are You?’.

It’s one where the lyrics seemed to come pouring out once I had the idea for the chorus, and considers that age old question that many of us who are highly sensitive often think about, in the context of the crazy world we live in.

I often sing this as a warm up, it’s one that makes me feel good during and after performing it.  I have found that the capo at the fifth fret is better for my voice, as is often changing the key for cover versions to higher up the fretboard.

I hope you like it, if you do a like on YouTube and/or shares on socials is always welcome.

‘Who Are You?’
Copyright Dale Rockell, 2024

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.