Stunning Images of Red Arrow Display

My ambition this year was to take my 5 year old son to see, and for me to capture images of the Red Arrows.  I’m really pleased with the results from the display at the Cromer Carnival, Norfolk.  The images in the gallery were taken just a couple of days before one of the aircraft crashed during a display at Bournemouth Air Show, and so this post and images are also my tribute to the pilot who lost his life, and the Red Arrows.

I have also completed some Poster design drafts which can be seen in the gallery below, and details of pricing and availability will be provided shortly.

Some will have noticed that in these images the lead aircraft is black.  I read in the local newspaper a few days later that this was due to the pilots regular aircraft having technical issues.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.